keronsupplier.blogg.se

Hma vpn account suspended
Hma vpn account suspended













hma vpn account suspended

Just take a look at these "Russian A**Holes", this is who you are giving your Money to:Īs all Americans know we were all raised from the crib as Americans to not have a second thought about dropping "Nuclear Bombs" on Russia at any given minute, but we did not have to do it with "Nuclear Bombs", instead we destroyed Russia financially and from the results that we are getting now trying to Rip us off via Internet Scams like it would appear that they are out for Revenge. If you go to their FaceBook account you will see all the Russian last names and Russian Followers:

hma vpn account suspended hma vpn account suspended

"RUSSIAN COMPANY DISGUISING THEMSELVES AS A U.K. This company is Un-scrupulous and will take your money without a second doubt, there is a reason for that, they are a : My first thoughts was to do a "ChargeBack", however I value my PayPal Account more than that, so I let them escape with 7-Months of payment that I will never see again. Thank you for contacting HMA support team. Unfortunately, your account has been permanently suspended. I paid for a 12-Month Subscription and they stole 7-Months of Service from me and refused to do a refund, their response is below:















Hma vpn account suspended